Banner Ads Top

03.05.2013 Glory 8 Tokyo Livestream Events Videos, Fightcards K1 - Kickboxing -Kickboxen, Glory/It`s Showtime, Livestreams K1 - Kickboxen

Am 03.05.2013 findet in Tokyo Glory 8 statt.

Hier geht es zum Livestream des Glory 8 Tokyo Events.

Infos:

The best 8 featherweight fighters on the planet collide!

Plus, watch Heavyweight legend Peter Aerts take on young giant Jamal Ben Saddik and French superstar Jerome Le Banner fight Japan’s own Koichi

Watch GLORY 8 LIVE from Tokyo, this Friday, May 3rd!

3:00PM Tokyo Time
6:00AM London Time
1:00AM New York Time

Glory 8

Glory 8

03.05.2013 Glory 8 Tokyo Livestream
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)