Banner Ads Top

UFC Fight Night 52: Hunt vs. Nelson Weigh In Results – Ergebnisse Ergebnisse MMA/Mixed Martial Arts, UFC®

On 20.09.2014 UFC Fight Night 52 will take place in Saitama.

These are the weigh in results – ergebnisse:

Main Card (Fight Pass, 3 AM ET/12 AM PT)

Mark Hunt (264) vs. Roy Nelson (260)
Myles Jury (156) vs. Takanori Gomi (155)
Amir Sadollah (170) vs. Yoshihiro Akiyama (170)
Miesha Tate (135) vs. Rin Nakai (135)
Kiichi Kunimoto (171) vs. Rich Walsh (171)
Kyoji Horiguchi (125) vs. Jon Delos Reyes (125)

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 12:30 AM ET/9:30 PM PT)

Alex Caceres (135) vs. Masanori Kanehara (135)
Sam Sicilia (145) vs. Katsunori Kikuno (146)
Hyun Gyu Lim (171) vs. Takenori Sato (170)
Michinori Tanaka (135) vs. Kyung Ho Kang (136)
Kazuki Tokudome (155) vs. Johnny Case (156)
Maximo Blanco (146) vs. Dan Hooker (145)

Fighterheart.com powered by Cusley premium Fightgear

UFC Fight Night 52: Hunt vs. Nelson Weigh In Results – Ergebnisse
0 votes, 0.00 avg. rating (0% score)